Niche fragrance Mango Sorbet | Edgardio Chilini

Mango Sorbet

Your lips smell mango

Niche fragrance Mango Sorbet is a symbol of sweet enjoyment of juicy pulp of a fragrant fruit. Mango is a miracle of the tropics. A merry company of floral and fruit chords surrounds the central theme of mangoes, enhances and prolongs pleasure.

Has anyone counted kisses? Olya, Masha, Vera ... Yes, how many there were! I gave it to someone only once, and to others I devoted many years ... They say that a kiss is the unity of souls, but I cannot remember each. Although they became sparks of love, they were given according to the standard scheme, without thinking: he pulled his face closer, stretched his lips and BAM! - spark. Actually, I thought about it only the first time. Anya, Anya ...

 

Yellow dress, green eyes, light brown hair and a pleasant smell of mango. You looked at me and blushed, and I hid my gaze. We were only 5 years old and went to the same kindergarten. Then for me a kiss was a special sign of attention, which meant sympathy and gratitude. I really wanted to say thank you to the girl in this way, but we didn't play often and I couldn't understand what I wanted to thank her for. One day she fell ill and did not come to the garden. Several weeks passed in this way. When she returned, I could not restrain myself - I ran up to her and kissed her, feeling the very amazing smell of mango from her. She looked at me in surprise and blushed. I said thank you. When she asked "why", I replied - "because I did not get sick like you." And she gave me a smile.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Mango Sorbet by Edgardio Chilini is like a first kiss. It is exciting, bright, making your heart beat faster. But at the same time, it is delicate and leaves behind a sweet aftertaste.

Oriental, gourmet fragrance

 

Top notes:

mango, lychee, nectarine, apple, rhubarb

 

Heart notes:

petitrgain, grapes, peach, jasmine, gardenia, tuberose, peony, geranium, osmanthus, coriander

 

Base notes:

opoponax, musk

niche fine fragrances

Edgardio Chilini niche fine fragrances

Нишевый аромат Mango Sorbet | Edgardio Chilini

Mango Sorbet

Твои губы пахнут манго

Нишевый аромат Mango Sorbet (Собрет из манго) – это символ сладостного наслаждения сочной мякотью ароматного фрукта. Манго – чудо тропиков. Центральную тему манго окружает, усиливает и продлевает удовольствие веселая компания цветочных и фруктовых аккордов.

Кто-нибудь считал поцелуи? Оля, Маша, Вера…  Да сколько их было! Кому-то я подарил его только раз, а другим посвящал долгие годы… Говорят, что поцелуй – это единение душ, но я не могу вспомнить каждый. Хоть они и стали искрами любви, но дарились по стандартной схеме, не думая: притянул лицо ближе, вытянул губы и БАМ! – искра. На самом деле я задумывался об этом только в первый раз. Аня, Анечка…

 

Желтое платьице, зеленые глаза, русые волосы и приятный запах манго. Ты смотрела на меня и краснела, а я прятал взгляд. Нам было всего по 5 лет и мы ходили в один детский сад. Тогда для меня поцелуй был особым знаком внимания, который означал симпатию и благодарность. Я так хотел сказать этим способом спасибо девочке, но мы не часто играли и я не мог понять за что хотел ее поблагодарить. Однажды она заболела и не пришла в сад. Так прошло несколько недель. Когда она вернулась я не смог сдержаться – подбежал к ней и поцеловал, почувствовав от нее тот самый удивительный запах манго. Она удивленно воззрилась на меня и покраснела. Я же сказал «спасибо». Когда она спросила «за что», я ответил – «за то, что я не заболел, как ты». И она подарила мне улыбку.

Mango Sorbet от Edgardio Chilini – это как первый поцелуй. Он будоражащий, яркий, заставляющий твое сердце биться чаще. Но в то же время он нежный и оставляет после себя сладкое послевкусие.

Восточный, гурманский

 

Верхние ноты:

манго, личи, нектарин, яблоко, ревень

 

Ноты сердца:

петитргейн, виноград, персик, жасмин, гардения, тубероза, пион, герань, османтус, кориандр

 

Базовые ноты:

опопонакс, мускус

niche fine fragrances

Edgardio Chilini niche fine fragrances