niche & bespoke perfumery

Edgardio Chilini cелективная парфюмерия и персональные ароматы на заказ в Москве

Greetings!

 

My name is Sergey. I create aromatic compositions for the Edgardio Chilini brand and personal fragrances for customers.

 

It all started with the creation of the fragrance as a gift to the loved ones. They were followed by fragrances, as a gift for friends and their friends. Engaged in aroma field for about 15 years, I enjoy to help you pick up the fragrance as well as a gift to create the image to dazzle.

Photo: Pavel Medzyun

I have realized for myself that inventing scents is same the writing poetry or composing music, this is my dedication, my life path, and listening to the voice of the soul. While selecting the aromas or desgning personal composition, it crucial to have with felling in my heart. The soul always knows the right answers to all questions.

 

I have created the main collection of flavors by topic, from which you can choose the aroma to taste. I whoud love to help you with my advice and recommendation for free. The choice of the aroma the feets you the best is very personal and difficult, but no worries. There are no unsolvable tasks, and you can even pick up a fragrance for a gift, for which they will be grateful.

You can order the individual fragrances for yourself or as an unusual gift. Let yourself get familiar with my fragrances to enjoy the right choice.

 

Spirits are magic elixirs. If you put a particle of the soul into them, I believe that they will live a long life, not sour, but develop, grow, like expensive vintage alcoholic beverages. Beautifully aging, noble aromas, acquire even more softness sound and develop complexity and versatility.

 

Most of the aromas made in small amounts and are unique, like a certain crop of wine grape, because even if the aroma is mixed anew according to the recipe, by the time of infusion and ripening, the new one will not overtake the previous one. In addition, at different times, the components may have different properties and shades of flavor. Therefore, each bottle of flavor can be considered unique and inimitable.

I can buy already made fragrances or order a personal perfume. All aromas are completed with a branded gift boxes and package. I address a particle of warmth with each bottle.

Let me offer you my PERSONAL PERSONAL WARRANTY FOR RETURN OR EXCHANGE for the aroma that delights you.

Fragments of programs on the channel Ren and Moscow Trust with my participation.

Participation in the competition
The Art and Olfaction Awards


The annual International Art and Olfaction Awards was created to honor the creativity, innovation and outstanding skills of independent and famous perfume brands. The prize is awarded in two categories. The first award ceremony was held in Los Angeles on April 25, 2014. Focusing on indie and artisanal perfume, the Art and Olfaction Awards hopes to support independent perfume around the world.

Art & Olfaction Awards is a kind of alternative to the FiFi Indie Award competition, and aims to draw attention to the work of the independent segment of the perfume industry, where, by the way, all the most interesting things happen in perfumery now.

 

From the brand Edgardio Chilini participated flavors:

Le Bois de Boulogne> and Quantum Of Solace,

And from the brand Julian Jones:

fragrance of the same name Julian Jones.

 

The Artisan Perfume House category (Artisan Perfume House) was defined by the Art and Olfaction Awards as "a business led by a perfumer who independently and personally creates fragrances and controls all aspects of production and marketing."

The process of creating fragrances

What is your question
could i answer

easy to ask through the contact form

niche & bespoke perfumery

Edgardio Chilini cелективная парфюмерия и персональные ароматы на заказ в Москве

Приветствую вас!

 

Меня зовут Сергей. Я создаю ароматические композиции для марки Edgardio Chilini и персональные ароматы для заказчиков.

 

Всё начиналось с создания аромата в подарок близким людям. За ними следовали ароматы, как подарок для друзей и их друзей. Занимаясь ароматами уже около 15 лет, готов приложить полученный опыт. Помогу и вам подобрать аромат в подарок или для создания образа, который вы хотели бы надевать в виде аромата.

Фото: Павел Медзюн

Я понял для себя, что придумывать ароматы это, как писать стихи или сочинять музыку, это моё призвание, мой путь, и следую им, прислушиваясь к голосу души. На этапах подбора аромата или создания персональной композиции, для меня важно почувствовать это знание внутри, ведь душа всегда знает правильные ответы на все вопросы.

 

Мной создана основная коллекция ароматов по темам, из которой вы можете подобрать аромат по вкусу. Буду рад помочь вам в этом своей консультацией и рекомендацией бесплатно. Выбор, аромата, который радует — вопрос очень личный, но нет неразрешимых задач, и можно даже для подарка подобрать аромат, за который будут благодарны.

 

Вы можете заказать создание индивидуальных ароматов для себя или как необычный подарок .Пусть ваше знакомство c моими ароматами будет приятным.

 

Духи это волшебные эликсиры. Если вложить в них частицу души, я верю, что они будут жить долго, не скисать, а развиваться, взрослеть, подобно дорогим марочным спиртным напиткам. Красиво стареющие, благородные ароматы, приобретают еще больше мягкости звучания, и развивают сложность и многогранность звучания.

 

Большинство ароматов создаются небольшими объемами и уникальны, как вино определенного урожая, так как даже если аромат смешать заново по рецепту, по времени настаивания и созревания, новый уже не догонит предыдущий. Кроме того, в разное время компоненты могут иметь уже иные свойства и оттенки аромата. Поэтому, каждый флакон аромата можно считать единственным и неповторимым.

 

У меня можно купить уже готовые ароматы или заказать личный парфюм. Все ароматы комплектуются фирменной подарочной коробкой и пакетом. С каждым флаконом я адресую частицу душевного тепла.

 

Позвольте предложить вам свою ЛИЧНУЮ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНУЮ ГАРАНТИЮ ВОЗВРАТА ИЛИ ОБМЕНА на радующий вас аромат.

 

Фрагменты программ на канале Рен и Москва Доверие с моим участием.

Участие в конкурсе

The Art and Olfaction Awards

 

Ежегодная международная премия Art and Olfaction Awards была создана, чтобы отдать честь креативности, инновационности и выдающемуся мастерству независимых и артизанальных парфюмерных брендов. Премия присуждается в двух категориях. Первая церемония награждения состоялась в Лос-Анджелесе 25 апреля 2014 года. Фокусируя внимание на инди и артизанальной парфюмерии, Art and Olfaction Awards надеется поддержать независимую парфюмерию по всему миру.

Art & Olfaction Awards является своего рода альтернативой конкурсу FiFi Indie Award, и ставит своей задачей привлечение внимание к творчеству независимого сегмента парфюмерной индустрии, где, кстати, и происходит все самое интересное в парфюмерии в настоящее время.

 

От бренда Edgardio Chilini участвовали ароматы:

Le Bois de Boulogne > и Quantum Of Solace >,

а от бренда Julian Jones:

аромат с одноименным названием Julian Jones.

 

Категория Artisan Perfume House (артизанальный парфюмерный дом) был определен Art and Olfaction Awards как "бизнес под руководством парфюмера, который самостоятельно и собственноручно создает ароматы и контролирует все аспекты производства и сбыта".

Процесс создания ароматов

На какой ваш вопрос

я мог бы ответить?

легко спросить через контактную форму