Niche fragrance Hype Hive Edgardio Chilini

Hype Hive

The Hustle or the Hype Hive

 


Everyone is faced with a situation when they enter a new community where everyone is doing their own thing, but when a new character appears, everyone begins to perform their characteristic social roles, like a beehive.

The upper management is in the shadows and observes the spectacle. Combatant, aggressive alphas go on the attack. The others, demonstrating commitment to the community, either keep silent so as not to become targets, or try to take part in harassing the new target of their choice, to the best of their natural capacity for courage and intelligence.

When the spectacle of life reaches a climax, and passions are heated to the limit, and the new target persona has marked its level in the hierarchy, the leadership makes a discreet gesture to the alphas, and everything comes to an end in the blink of an eye.

The niche fragrance, Hype Hive, behaves according to the laws of the genre. Beginning with calm chords, it gradually becomes brighter and reaches its climax, leaving behind memories of a storm of passion.

 

 

Top notes:

Mandarin, pear, blackberry, peach, plum

 

Heart notes:

Honey, jasmine, rose, lily of the valley, magnolia, orchid

 

Base notes:

Cedar, tobacco, vanilla, tar, amber, musk

niche fine fragrances

Edgardio Chilini niche fine fragrances

Нишевый аромат Hype Hive | Edgardio Chilini

Hype Hive

Шумиха или Хайповый Улей



Каждый человек, попадая в новое сообщество сталкивается с ситуацией, когда каждый занимается своими делами, но при появлении нового персонажа, все начинают исполнять свои характерные социальные роли, подобно пчелиному улью.

Высшее руководство в тени и наблюдает за спектаклем. Боевые, полные агрессии альфы идут в атаку. Остальные демонстрируя приверженность сообществу либо молчат, чтобы не стать мишенью, либо пытаются тоже принять участие в травле выбранной новой мишени, в меру своих природных возможностей смелости и интеллекта.

Когда спектакль жизни достигает кульминационной точки, и страсти накалены до предела, а новая персона-мишень обозначила свой уровень в иерархии, руководство делает незаметный жест альфам, и всё в миг прекращается.

Нишевый аромат Шумиха ведёт себя по законам жанра. Начинаясь спокойными аккордами, постепенно становится ярче и достигая кульминации затихает, оставляя о себе воспоминания о буре страстей.

 

Верхние ноты:

мандарин, груша, ежевика, персик, слива

Ноты сердца:

мёд, жасмин, роза, ландыш, магнолия, орхидея

Базовые ноты:

кедр, табак, ваниль, деготь, амбра, мускус

niche fine fragrances

Edgardio Chilini niche fine fragrances